Starting Line (HSBC Round The Bays)

Hello. I’d like to introduce myself.

Mizuno.

8.4KM, Vector Arena to St. Helliers, March 15, 2009

8.4KM, Vector Arena to St. Helliers, March 15, 2009

 

race route

race route

View Interactive Map on MapMyRun.com

That’s us at the HSBC Round The Bays in Auckland, New Zealand. 8.4KM @ 62.36. Not my true time kasi you can hardly run until about 15 minutes past the start line (took another 15 to get to the start line). Reminds me of my ROTC days and Alay Lakad

This is our first real attempt to get back a PR of 54 minutes @ a 10K pace since gaining 15lbs. (ok 20) and moving to New Zealand two years ago. 

 

No.

A little to the right. The extremely good looking one (his words, not mine).

round-d-bays2

This is a running blog and welcome to my world (as told through my shoe).

Leave a comment

Filed under Races

Leave a Reply

